Members

Member Contact Information

NAME SPOUSE ADDRESS E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Murray Bering Ann 2519 Effingham St., St. Catharines, ON  L2R 6P7 murray@whitemeadowsfarms.com 905-682-0642
Steve Bronn Lola 8 Acadia Dr., Welland, ON  L3C 6L5 sbronn@bell.net 905-732-4113
Nev Coslovich Sandy 8039 Citation Rd., Niagara Falls, ON  L2H 3E5 cosloven@hotmail.com 905:358-6506
Len Doyle Elinor 551 Hwy 20 W., RR #3 Fenwick, ON  L0S 1C0 lendoyle@talkwireless.ca 905:892-8577
Tim Emmons Jennifer 1121 Haist St., Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E2 tim_emmons@hotmail.com 905:892-7940
Doug Freeland Susan 634 South Pelham St., Welland, ON  L3C 3C8 mobilesigns@yahoo.ca 905:714-7446
Doug Hardy Dinah 7 Sherri-Lee Cres., Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E4 hardydougr@gmail.com 905:892-5286
Don Hawke Mary 351 Geneva St., Apt. 1008, St. Catharines, ON  L2N 6T3 maryhawke@me.com 905:938-7217
Brian Iggulden Carla 204 Northwood Drive, Welland, ON  L3C 6V4 brian@michaelsflooring.ca 905:788-3289
Jim Jenter Nora 13 Furminger Place, St. Catharines, ON  L2M 2K2 jnmljntr@vaxxine.com 905:937-3733
Dave Kuckyt Catherine 1403 Station St., Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0 cdkuckyt@bell.net 905:892-2775
Jonathan Kuckyt 1403 Station St., Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0 dive_canada@hotmail.com 905:892-2775
August Lens Deanna 1600 Pelham St., Apt 52, Fonthill, ON L0S 1E3 augie110@hotmail.com 905:892-1178
Doug McIntee Gayle 42 Sparrow Drive, Welland, ON  L3C 0A6 doug1950@live.com 289:820-9371
Frank Palmer Janet 62 Stella St., Box 921, Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0 fpalmer@cogeco.ca 905:892-1428
John Pruyn Susan 360 Canboro Rd., Ridgeville, ON  L0S 1M0 JPruyn@hotmail.ca 905:892-5206
Dave Ripley Cindy 6 Nursery Lane, Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E1 dripley1@cogeco.ca 905:892-5598
Brian Steven Carolyn 21 Kevin Drive, Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E4 cb.steven@sympatico.ca 905:892-6372
John Stringer 624 Quaker Rd., Welland, ON  L3C 3H2 jstringer4@cogeco.ca 905:788-4195
Kevin Twomey Betty 1322 Effingham Rd., Ridgeville, ON  L0S 1M0 jktwomey@hotmail.com 905:892-2377
Barney Ubbink Lyn 68 Royal Manor Drive, St. Catharines, ON  L2M 4L6 ubbink.lb@sympatico.ca 905:934-9944
Bob Wastle Jean 25 Strathcona Drive, Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0 rwastle@cogeco.ca 289:478-5210
Chris Wilmans 48 Main St., Unit 9, St. Catharines, ON  L2N 4T7 chris_wilmans@cooperators.ca 905:931-2445
Greg Woods Patty 2 Spencer Lane, Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E0 gwoods@cogeco.ca 905-892-4063
Brendan Young 42 Deer Park Cres., Fonthill, ON  L0S 1E1 beester3@hotmail.com 905:892-8147